New Years at Pigalle

Dress the part and join us in welcoming the New Year at Pigalle!
Expect a night to remember, in a beautiful setting and with exquisite flavours. There’s only one New Year’s Eve this year, let’s make it really special.

Head Chef Peter Andersson and his team have prepared a luxurious six course New Year’s menu and Chief Sommelier Erika Andersson promise to open up some of her absolute favourites from our wine cellar.
The evening starts in Bar Amuse at 17:00 with cocktail mingle and snacks.

From 18:30 we’ll be waiting for you in Atelier, at the fourth floor, for a six course taste bud feast, the exact time will be communicated on beforehand.

Just before midnight we all gather (with champagne, naturally) on the rooftop terrace to celebrate the New Year and watch the fireworks light up the night sky. The evening’s DJ contributes with a soulful and swinging vibe.

After a splendid New Year’s celebration, you’ll sleep like a boss in our dreamy rooms and start the New Year in the best possible way with a delicious breakfast extra everything to the beats from our early riser DJ.

Dress code: Smart casual


Your ’Saint Sylvestre’ includes:

Cocktail mingle & snacks
New Year’s menu deluxe
Wine menu extraordinaire
Rooftop Champagne
Room at Hotel Pigalle – late check-out 13:00
– Breakfast deluxe 08:00-12:00

Pris 3495 SEK / p



Crème Ninon with Champagne-gel & Fine de Claire oyster.
Palmer & Co, Blanc de Noir Reims, MV

Blackened lobster tails from Bohuslän with crayfish-butter, lardo & cured lemon.
Domaine St.Cyr, La Galoche, Beaujolais Blanc, 2017

Baked haddock with Beurre Blanc, Kalix whitefish roe, almond potato-foam & dill.
Thomas Callardot, Bourgogne Blanc, 2015

Noble deer with confit Jerusalem artichoke, lingonberry gravy & foie gras.
Château Macquin, St.Georges – St. Emilion Grand Cru, 2015

Almenäs cheese with almond foam & sea buckthorne.
Bourgoin Pineau, Bourgoin Cognac

Donut with Swedish cloudberries, vanilla ice cream & salted soy caramel.
Nicolas Perrin, Muscat de Beaumes de Venise, 2014